

## **RESULTS OF ELECTIONS**

## Parish of <u>St Mary Magdalene</u>, Ashton on Mersey

## Deanery of <u>Bowdon</u>

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on <u>Sunday 24<sup>th</sup> April 2022</u>

The following were elected as **Churchwardens**:

<u>Anne Keast</u>

<u>John Vaughan</u>

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Deanery Synod:

| <u>Avtar Diggwa</u> | Jeff McBurney |
|---------------------|---------------|
| Rosemary Sigee      | lan Thwaites  |

The following were elected as Lay Members of the Parochial Church Council:

| <u>Dave Atkinson</u> | <u>Frances Hyde</u>      |
|----------------------|--------------------------|
| Jeremy Barnes        | <u>Helen Jarvis</u>      |
| Janet Darlow         | <u>Elaine Jones</u>      |
| <u>Graham Fosh</u>   | <u>Matthew Kay</u>       |
| Joan Heys            | <u>Barbara Shimmings</u> |
| <u>Lorna Hitchin</u> |                          |